After 2: We Collided has been delayed due to a sudden attack on Coronavirus!


The series is based on Anna Todd ‘s novel “AFTER WE COLLIDED,” the chain for the movie “AFTER.” On 4 August, Roger Kumble was announced as the sequel’s director. The series will be shot in Atlanta, Georgia, in 2019. Justin Burnett played the music of the series.

After 2 cast

Release Date of After 2: We Collided

Their filming was completed in September 2019, after We Collided maker. In early 2020 the film was expected to be released but the date of release was delayed because of the pandemic coronavirus. The developer has not yet confirmed the new release appointment.

When the second part of  After: we collided will release, it is not easy to say.

Who’s going to be on After 2: We Collided cast list?

  1. Hero Fiennes-Tiffin as Hardin Scott.
  2. Josephine Langford as Tessa Young
  3. Dylan Sprouse as Trevor Matthews
  4. Candice King as Kimberly
  5. Louise Lombard as Trish Daniels
  6. Charlie Weber as Christian Vance
  7. Selma Blair as Carol Young
  8. Rob Estes as ken Scott
  9. Pia Mia as Tristan
  10. Samuel Larsen as Zed Evans
  11. Inanna Sarkis as  Molly Samuels
  12. Dylan Arnold as  Noah porter
  13. Max Ragone as Smith Vance

After 2 show


What’s going to be After 2: We Collided plotline?

It’s the first of an Anna Todd series of novels. The next adventure film is chronologically a second book, a film based on the After We Colloid. Tessa has to lose all. There’s nothing Hardin needs to lose except him.

Hardin knows that he has made a mistake, perhaps his life’s biggest. Without a battle, he will fall. But could this change? Will it alter … because of love? There are certainly some obstacles Hardin and Tessa will conquer when they have a second day.

Trailer Update

On Youtube, the trailer was out. Without charge, you can go and watch. It features that Dyan Sprouse plays Trevor according to the trailer.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here